74bc712a13 · docs: require repository hygiene and public sync · Updated 2026-09-05 12:15:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?