zotero/chrome
Dan Stillman 724329d948 Prevent Undo from clearing existing note
When loading the first note of a session in the right-hand pane or when
loading a note in the separate window, if you made a change and then
pressed Undo twice (or maybe only once in some situations), it could
undo to empty (though you could usually Redo to restore it).
2018-03-01 22:41:33 -05:00
..
content Prevent Undo from clearing existing note 2018-03-01 22:41:33 -05:00
locale Shorten auto-renaming pref 2018-03-01 04:09:17 -05:00
skin/default/zotero Improved PDF recognizer and 1x PDF icons 2018-02-22 01:04:11 -05:00