zotero/chrome
Dan Stillman 4a6922ba48 Check for lost legacy data directory after migration
The check only does anything if we're using the default location, and
otherwise if we migrate the wrong directory (say, because somebody
opened Standalone 4.0 before upgrading to 5.0) we won't prompt until the
next restart.
2017-11-22 03:15:37 -05:00
..
content Check for lost legacy data directory after migration 2017-11-22 03:15:37 -05:00
locale Remove ellipses from toolbar button labels 2017-11-19 22:27:46 -05:00
skin/default/zotero Add 2x version of creator type menu dropboxmarker 2017-11-01 14:41:39 -04:00